FITASC Grounds

FITASC Ground Licences 2019

Below is a list of grounds that have purchase a Licence to run FITASC events in 2019.  If you are not on this list you are not allowed to run FITASC events without purcashing a licence from the BICTSF.  

To purchase a Licence please click this link :-


Date Ground Name
Valid 2019 FITASC Grounds
28/01/2019 Aiken, Grant & Lang Shooting Ground
28/02/2019 Barbury Shooting School
03/06/2019 Barrow Sporting Clays
28/01/2019 Brook Bank
28/02/2019 Dartford Clay Shooting Club
01/01/2019 Doveridge Clay Sports
28/02/2019 E J Churchill Shooting Ground
14/02/2019 Eriswell Lodge
03/07/2019 Ham Cross Shooting Ground
12/02/2019 High Lodge
24/06/2019 Highwaymans Shooting Ground
28/01/2019 Hornet Shooting Ground
06/04/2019 Invicta ZZ
29/03/2019 JBD Sporting
28/02/2019 Kegworth Shooting Ground
17/09/2019 Lea Valley Shooting Association
28/01/2019 Mount Farm Sporting Clays
18/04/2019 National Clay Shooting Centre Bisley
08/02/2019 North Cornwall Clay Club
08/08/2019 North Wales Shooting School
28/02/2019 Nuthampstead
28/01/2019 Orston Shooting Ground
01/09/2019 Oak Lodge Shooting Ground
29/03/2019 Owls Lodge Shooting School
14/04/2019 Podimore Shooting Ground
06/04/2019 Purbeck Shooting School
28/01/2019 Rugby & District Trap Club
12/11/2019 Somerset Shooting Ground
28/02/2019 Southdown Gun Club
06/02/2019 Sporting Targets
28/02/2019 SW2000
28/02/2019 The Clay Pigeon Shooting Company
28/02/2019 West Midlands Shooting Ground

Our Sponsors

We are proud to be sponsored by: